October 2013
New posters honor hospital staff

Making the Difference Physician of the Year Beata Skudlarska, MD, executive director of Geriatrics and Palliative Care, and seven other hospital staff members receiving the hospital’s highest awards for service excellence, are being honored on posters in the main lobby, secondfloor lobby corridor and the third-floor hallway leading to the Emergency Department.