Board of Trustees and Administration

Board of Trustees

Nicholas Bertini, MD*
Mark Bianchi, MD*
Eugene Colucci, Treasurer
Mihaela Costin, MD*
Anne Diamond, JD, CNMT, President
John J. Falconi, Chair
Darcy A. Harris, DO*
Adrienne F. Houel
Thomas D. Lenci
Marc Lombardi, Esq., Assistant Secretary
Fred McKinney, PhD
Richard Meisenheimer
Ronald B. Noren, Esq., Vice Chair
Vincent Petrini
Meredith B. Reuben
Ed Rodriquez 
Pamela Scagliarini, Secretary
Jeffrey Tengel
Tito Vasquez, MD
Gary Zimmerman, MD, Vice Chair
* non-voting member

Senior Management

Anne Diamond, JD

Anne Diamond, JD, CNMT

Anne Diamond, JD, CNMT brings more than 30 years of experience in healthcare. Most recently, Diamond served as president of Day Kimball Hospital in Putnam, CT, after leading UConn Health’s John Dempsey Hospital as chief executive officer. Diamond began her healthcare career as a nuclear medicine technologist and worked at Maimonides Medical Center in Brooklyn, NY, before she was recruited to the Electric Power Research Institute in Palo Alto, CA.

Diamond holds an executive juris doctor degree with a concentration in health law from Concord School of Law and a bachelor’s degree in nuclear medicine technology from Cedar Crest College.

Eugene Colucci Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
MaryEllen Kosturko, RN Senior Vice President
Patient Care Operations
Chief Nursing Officer
Victor Morris, MD  Senior Vice President
Medical Affairs
Chief Medical Officer
Pamela Scagliarini Chief Operating Officer

Vice Presidents

Jodie Boldrighini
Vice President
Human Resources
Gina Calder
Vice President and Administrator
Milford Campus
Mary C. Christoffersen, RN
Vice President
Morgan Hills, PT, MBA, FACHE Vice President
Dan Walsh Vice President
Support Services and Facilities

President of the Foundation

Stephen M. Jakab, CFRE