Medical Staff Adminstration

Victor Morris, MD  Chief Medical Officer
Nabil Atweh, MD Chairman, Surgery
Rockman Ferrigno, MD Chairman, Emergency Medicine
Gregory Buller, MD Chairman, Medicine
Magna Dias, MD Chairman, Pediatrics
Charles Morgan, MD Chairman, Psychiatry
Karen Hutchinson, MD Chairman, Medical Education/Research
Harold Sauer, M.D Chairman, Obstetrics/Gynecology
Paul Cohen, MD Chairman, Pathology
Ian Karol, MD Chairman, Radiology
Vivian Argento, MD Executive Director of Geriatrics
& Palliative Care
Sheikh M. Hoq, MD Director of Hospital Medicine
Deane McCarthy Administrative Director

Medical Staff Officers

Kenneth Lipow, MD President
Jairo Castillo, MD Vice President
Tito Vasquez, MD Immediate Past President

Medical Executive Committee Members

  • Murali Chiravuri, MD
  • Radhika Datar, MD
  • Lauren Fabian, MD
  • Lee Goldstein, MD
  • James Miranti, MD
  • Monique Misra, MD
  • Edward Paraiso, MD
  • Arnold Peterson, MD
  • Adil Salam, MD
  • Amy Weinrib, MD
  • Nabil Atweh, MD
  • Gregory Buller, MD
  • Paul Cohen, MD
  • Rockman Ferrigno, MD
  • Magna Dias, MD
  • Ian Karol, MD
  • Charles Morgan, MD
  • Harold Sauer, MD

Clinical Departments


Mihaela Costin, MD, Associate Chairman

Emergency Medicine

Rockman Ferrigno, MD, Chairman
Darcy Harris, MD, Associate Chairman


Gregory Buller, MD, Chairman
Stuart Zarich, MD, Associate Chairman

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Harold Sauer, MD, Chairman
Robert Stiller, MD, Associate Chairman


Paul Cohen, MD, Chairman


Magna Dias, MD, Chairman


Charles Morgan, MD, Chairman
Neil Dolan, MD, Associate Chairman


Ian Karol, MD, Chairman


Nabil Atweh, MD, Chairman
Walter Cholewczynski, MD, Associate Chairman