Skip to main content
Find a DoctorGet Care Now
Skip to main content







Board of Trustees and Administration

Board of Trustees

Thomas Balcezak, MD
Nicholas Bertini, MD
Mark S. Bianchi, MD
Murali Chiravuri, MD
Mihaela Costin, MD
Anne Diamond, JD, DHL
John J. Falconi
Darcy A. Harris, DO

Meredith Kazer, PhD
Thomas D. Lenci
Richard C. Meisenheimer
Emil Meshberg
Ronald B. Noren, Esq.
Meredith B. Reuben
Ed Rodriquez
Gary Zimmerman, MD

Senior Management

Anne Diamond, JD, CNMT

Anne Diamond, JD, CNMT


Anne Diamond, JD, CNMT brings more than 30 years of experience in healthcare. Most recently, Diamond served as president of Day Kimball Hospital in Putnam, CT, after leading UConn Health’s John Dempsey Hospital as chief executive officer. Diamond began her healthcare career as a nuclear medicine technologist and worked at Maimonides Medical Center in Brooklyn, NY, before she was recruited to the Electric Power Research Institute in Palo Alto, CA.

Diamond holds an executive juris doctor degree with a concentration in health law from Concord School of Law and a bachelor’s degree in nuclear medicine technology from Cedar Crest College.

Mary C. Christoffersen, RN

Mary C. Christoffersen, DNP, RN

Senior Vice President
Chief Nursing Officer

Eugene Colucci

Eugene Colucci

Senior Vice President, Finance, Bridgeport Hospital
Chief Financial Officer, Greenwich Hospital

Victor Morris

Victor Morris, MD

Senior Vice President, Medical Affairs
Chief Medical Officer

Pamela Scagliarini

Pamela Scagliarini

Chief Operating Officer

Vice Presidents

Morgan Hills

Morgan Hills, PT, MBA, FACHE

Vice President, Operations

Dan Walsh

Dan Walsh

Vice President, Support Services and Facilities

President of the Foundation

Steve Jakab

Stephen M. Jakab, CFRE

President of the Foundation